Interview for Secret Nerd Princess

Ever wanted to know what goes on in my head? Where I desperately want to travel to? What era I would visit if I had a time machine? Drink of choice?

It’s all in this interview. It was an honor to be asked to do this!

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

The Non-Canon Awards

I know, I know.  I do these on Friday’s normally, but I wanted to get this done now so that I can concentrate on my project.  See you guys hopefully Monday.  If not, I will catch you on the following week.

This lovely lady agreed to share her thought with us.  Please feel free to visit her, or to leave messages!

secret-nerd-princess-banner-e1432316304561

Basic information.

Can you please tell the people reading this your name?  Secret Nerd Princess

Where do you like to post, and can you give us the site of your preferred medium?
The first place new chapters go up is on my wordpress site: https://secretnerdprincess.wordpress.com/ and it’s the only site that has all my stories, fanfiction, original, and poetry. But I also post on Fanfiction, Better in Texas, Archive of our Own, and TheFlashArrowFanfiction. I’m Secret Nerd Princess on all of them.

What do you prefer, Tea or Coffee?

View original post 2,115 more words

Leave a Reply

