The Farewell Tour

Okay, first off, sorry! There was a mix-up when I was creating the page for the most recent chapter of Wonderland, so it went live before things were in place. WHOOPSIE!

But this is just a preface to the real news. Namely? You’ve got a new chapter. The second to last. Only the epilogue remains after this. I actually cried when I wrote this, I’m simply not ready for this story to end. Sure sure, I’ve still got the last epilogue, which is sure to make me burst into tears several times, and the outtakes–oh gosh, I’m excited to get started on the outtakes–but we’re saying goodbye. Le sigh.

Also, in case you were wondering: I had a really fantastic interview today and I may have some very exciting news for you guys when I publish the epilogue. I’m still balancing things out in my brain since it really seems like this is the opportunity I’ve been waiting for all my life. (Okay, so I might be exaggerating a little bit, but I am very excited.

But I’ll be quiet now. Without further ado: Till It Be Morrow

And don’t forget! Go over and vote for your favorite fairytale! The stories are all really fantastic. Clicky click HERE!

Go read! Enjoy! Pass it onto your friends. Tell them to start here: Wonderland

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

4 thoughts on “The Farewell Tour

  1. Reblogged this on Addicted to Godric…& Eric…& Andre and commented:
    While in the interest of full disclosure I have to admit that I’m not into Doctor Who stuff, this is an E/S-based crossover, and I can say that this lady is an awesome writer whose words will easily suck you into her universe. This story only lacks the final ep., so you can go into this one knowing it’s all-but complete (if you’re like me and kind of shy away from WIPs). Go! Read (if you like E/S stories merged with Doctor Who)!!

    Liked by 1 person

      • I totally, completely, and absolutely understand (had the same problem with Valentine’s Night, and am currently feelin’ it with Andre…), but it’s worth it. That feeling of accomplishment is awesome as is the knowledge that, as The Creator, you can go back and revisit the story armed with one-shots, off-shoots, etc… Also: YVW!! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

