Letter from Harrisburg

Hey folks! I hope this quick blog post finds you well and happy and beautiful. Personally, I’m feeling a little off-kilter. It’s weird going from being out of the house eight hours a day, seven days a week, to only working five. It’s an adjustment. LOL. You wouldn’t think it’d be this weird, but it totally is.

Anywho, no new chapter yet, I’m thinking Thursday for the next update. But I actually had my first non-fiction piece posted in our local magazine. It’s a new genre for to write in, and I thought I’d share it with you all.

Chat at ya soon.

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

Letter To Harrisburg

4 thoughts on “Letter from Harrisburg

Leave a Reply

