A Shared and Secret History

Hello my darlings!

Bet you didn’t think you’d hear from me this soon! This is what happens when I have time off. It’s glorious. Even if I have only eaten pistachios, and salted caramel ice cream washed down with coffee.

This chapter has been so long in the making. I’ve known about it since the beginning, and I can’t tell you how glad I am to finally get to share it with all of you. My patience finally paid off. And so did yours…

We pick up immediately after the last chapter. So I didn’t keep y’all hanging too long on the cliffie.

Also, warning: may contain lemons 😉

Enjoy!
The Secret History of Eric Northman

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

9 thoughts on “A Shared and Secret History

  1. It’s always a treat to get an update. I do hope this isn’t the last chapter. I so look forward to reading your vision for Sookie & Eric (the crossover with Dr Who was a surprising treat for me since I was never a follower of Dr Who before).

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad you enjoy the updates!!!

      I’m going to be so sad when this story ends, but it is not today! There aren’t many more chapters, but there are a few, maybe three or four.

      BUT: I think I’ve decided to do outtakes/alternate versions stemming off of some of the events. There’s a few different ways this story could’ve gone at a few different points, and I think it could be interesting to explore them.

      I’ll keep you guys updated though. No worries.

      Like

Leave a Reply

