Now Cracks a Noble Heart

HI! I’m back! I know, you’ve heard from me so many times recently, you don’t even know what to do. I bet your asking yourself right now, “Is she actually going to give us an update to Wonderland? Or is there another excuse waiting behind door #2?”

This is not a test. There is no excuse. This is actually the long and patiently awaited next chapter of Wonderland! Can you believe it? No? Not yet?

Well go ahead and click the link below. I promise, it will all become real for you.
Now Cracks a Noble Heart

I hope the chapter makes up for my extended absence. I’m just glad to be back, writing this story, and sharing it with you all. Thank you again for all your patience. 🙂

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

2 thoughts on “Now Cracks a Noble Heart

Leave a Reply

