Knock knock…who’s there? It’s a Princess

Well hey there folks! How ya been?
Oh wait? Who am I? I’m Secret Nerd Princess, ‘member? Um…you might recall from from such stories as Wonderland, At Least We’ll Always Have Buffy, and Dead on Arrival.

Oh! There you are! Now you remember. But seriously, Hi y’all! It’s been a hot minute. I have to apologize for disappearing for a while. School will do that to a girl if she isn’t careful. But it’s good to be back!

So…some updates. Plans are afoot for the continuing story of The Doctor, Rose, and Eric. Soon, my friends, soon. Then the sequel to Dead on Arrival. I’ve got some fun things in store for our heroes. Hmmmm. FUN!

Also: Look whose story (Dead on Arrival!!!) was nominated for the SIlver-Lining Best Happily Ever After for E/S in the You Want Blood The TB / SVM Fanfic Awards, You Want Blood FB!

What am I saying? I’m saying you all should totally go vote here! Not to mention check out all the other stories that are nominated. I know that you are the bestest fans there are in the whole wide universe in any era!

Anywho, look for updates to start rolling into your inbox soon enough! But until then if y’all want to check out what I’ve been working on you can go check out Botanophobia (which won me the horror contest at school), Grave Delusions (sci-fi/dystopian romance), or the continuing story of Booth’s.

Talk to you all soon.

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

 

Leave a Reply

