By Any Other Name

The crickets chorus outside my window as I pen this tiny note to you. I should be sleeping, but I’m not, instead I’m posting out this little chapter to you!
I hope it finds you happy and anxious for our next chapter.
We’re still in Scotland 1603, just so’s you know.

So without further ado: The next chapter of Wonderland: By Any Other Name.

As per usual, thanks for reading! Enjoy!
Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

PS. A good deal of thanks to T*** (whose screen name I totally cannot remember at 3:15 in the morning) who helped me with a bit of research and inspired a certain part of this chapter. She’ll know which part!

Leave a Reply

