Until We Meet Again

Hey folkses!

New chapter of Wonderland is up entitled Until We Meet Again! YAY! We’re still in ancient Sweden hanging out with a very human Eric…awwwwww. Le sigh.

Today was the first day back for school so I’m a little later getting out this chapter than I would have liked. My days get very busy for the next few months, but I have no intention of leaving you hanging! Nope! Not at all. It just means that in the future I’ll be looking to have certain days that I get chapters out to you. I’m not sure what those days will be yet, I’ve gotta feel it out, but I’m going to try and get two chapters out a week. I’ll let you know when I get a schedule going so you can look forward to regular updates.

By the by: I love my campus.

Campus

As per usual: Thanks for reading! Enjoy!

Mad Lovely,
Secret Nerd Princess

Leave a Reply

