Hard to believe…

So when I took the summer off from school it was supposed to be simply because I’d spent the last three years writing and reading and writing and reading and writing and reading and I needed a little break.

Then Dead Ever After happened and I realized that there was no way I could let my favorite fictional couple end that way so I decided to write my own ending. Tonight I published the last chapter in Dead on Arrival and it’s hard to believe that I did it. I set out to tell the story I wanted to and now it’s out there in the world for you all to enjoy and I’m simply happy that I did it. (not to mention I might be slightly happy that I wrote my first full length story as well and proud of the story I told.) I hope you all have enjoyed reading it as much as I’ve enjoyed writing it.

So without further ado…the Chapter Forty-Two of Dead on Arrival.

Thanks for reading. You all have been amazing.
Warning: A little bit lemony and a whole lotta cliffhanger at the end that will be followed up in the next story when I continue writing about my favorites: Eric Northman and Sookie Stackhouse.

That is all.

Mad Lovely
Secret Nerd Princess

2 thoughts on “Hard to believe…

Leave a Reply

