Oh noble and mystifying journey…

So here I am y’all…

I spent most of today putting together my new page! Yay, go me! My Sookie Stackhouse story, Dead on Arrival is the only fanfiction I have up right now, but I have a few others planned…just so’s you know. If you go under the Original Stories tab you’ll find a bunch of stories that I’m working on and a couple short stories of which I’m fond. There’s a thought in my mind that my poetry might also end up here, but I’m all protective of that stuff, so we’ll see what happens.

Mostly I’m trying to enjoy the last few weeks of summer before it’s back to schooly-time!

A few things to know about me…I don’t watch a lot of television, but the television I do watch, I watch a lot of. So if you love The Newsroom, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, really anything Whedon, Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Supernatural or Game of Thrones: feel free to pick my brain.

I also have a serious reading addiction. There’s too many stories that I love like I love coffee, so chances are if I haven’t read it, recommend it: I’ll give it a chance.

Okay, before I start to ramble y’all. Check out the writing I have posted. You might like it, who knows?

Mad Lovely
Secret Nerd Princess

4 thoughts on “Oh noble and mystifying journey…

Leave a Reply

